In general, our powders are suitable for lacto-vegetarians as they contain milk-sourced ingredients.
Amino Energy has no added non-vegetarian ingredients.
Many of our Gold Standard 100% Whey products are gluten free with this clearly called out on pack. Note that the 'Cookies & Cream' and 'Choc Malt' flavours are NOT gluten free. Please check the on-pack allergen information before use.
The original Optimum Nutrition Serious Mass formulation contained egg however, these products are undergoing a reformulation to remove egg and gluten. Please check the on-pack allergen information.
Our Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard 100% Whey is not Halal-certified. The Gold Standard 100% Whey Double Rich Chocolate is specially formulated to be alcohol free.
All of the Optimum Nutrition Whey products are naturally low in lactose but are not lactose free.
Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard 100% Whey does not contain egg protein.
All the gelatine we use is derived from bovine and porcine sources.
Yes, Optimum Nutrition products are GMO free.
Yes both the Gold Standard Pre workout and Amino Energy are suitable for vegetarians.
Amino Energy does not include ingredients containing gluten – it is manufactured in a plant which carries gluten containing products with validated machinery cleaning procedures between runs.